The Change

Well, as you can clearly see… I’m no longer using Google’s Blogger. I was having a problem with it that was not allowing people to access my blog any longer. I posted on the support forums asking for help and never got a single reply back.

Screw it…

In the future, when I build my server, I was planning on making the switch to Word Press. So I figured, go for it now.

This is where things will take place from now on. I hope you enjoy the new look.

Oh and I will now be posting a screenshot of my current desktop every month. You can see it to the right of the posts. Click the picture for a larger view.

Leave a Reply

